top of page

Thank you to our previous Committee

Updated: Oct 6, 2021

Finally, we wish to express our gratitude to our outgoing Committee for all of their hard work over the previous few years. Our thanks to Chris Hames QC, Janet Broadley, Carolina Marin Pedreno, Jenny Perrins, Kevin Skinner and Kim Lehal for everything!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Some of
Our Partners

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Thanks for submitting!

Keyboard and Mouse
bottom of page